Award Winners

The organizing committee of the World Congress on Controversies in Multiple Myeloma (COMy), with the support of various professional and scientific societies are proud to announce the awardees of the MULTIPLE MYELOMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS.

Multiple Myeloma Excellence Award for Clinical Science

Sagar Lonial

Maria Victoria Mateos


Multiple Myeloma Excellence Award for Translational Research

Nikhil Munshi

These awards recognize and reward innovative research and clinical and biological work that contributed significantly to development and progress in the field of Multiple Myeloma. These awards are a source of great pride for the COMy Congress. Such developments and contributions enable all of us in the field to provide the highest level of medical care to our patients.
Congratulations on this outstanding achievement!

CME Congresses Ltd.

+44 20 3289 9552

+972 3 540 1566

© COMy World Congress 2019.